Home Albums Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (iTunes)

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (iTunes)


Name: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2018
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Off the Boat
02. By Myself
03. BiPolar (feat. Quavo)
04. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
05. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
06. On God
07. Father’s Day
08. Outta Proportion
09. Lost Ya’ll Mind (feat. Quavo)
10. I’m Not Goin’ (feat. Kevin Gates)
11. Wake Up in the Sky
12. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty)
13. This the Night
14. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
15. Hard Feelings
16. Lord
17. Money Callin
18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump) [Bonus Track]

Download Zip NitroFlare


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here